Where to book a penthouse in Paris 3rd ? At the Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers

A penthouse is a rare opportunity even in Paris. The volume, the surface, the use of the roof, all the ingredients are gathered at the Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers. Discover the most beautiful penthouse in Paris 3.

Luxury apartment in Paris 3 in the heart of a 4 star hotel

The Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers is first of all a magnificent establishment. Its 66 rooms, from the suite to the penthouse, are all decorated with a real sense of aesthetics, a real personality thanks to its innovative architecture so well hidden behind the Haussmannian façade. Each living space, as well as the common areas, are sublimated by the architectural work, but also by high-end services. From the equipment in the rooms to the beauty workshop, from the roof to this famous penthouse in the 3rd arrondissement of Paris, everything will leave you with a wonderful memory of your stay in the capital. Italian-inspired restaurant and "mixology" bar, fitness area and rooms for events, this hotel with penthouse in Paris 3rd district will not leave you indifferent.

The most beautiful luxury apartment in a hotel Paris 3

The penthouse is the centerpiece of this hotel, its masterpiece. The 100 m² of this luxury apartment in Paris 3 is perfect to welcome a family, a couple of friends or to organize a reception. There are 2 bedrooms, a magnificent bathroom, a mini-bar and Nespresso, a living room, a kitchenette, a dining room and a magnificent terrace. The view on the roofs of Paris and the nearby church adds a lot of character to this terrace. Your penthouse in Paris 3 is the luxury of calm, aesthetics, autonomy while enjoying the high-end services of a hotel in the Marais . It will put you in the heart of the capital, a stone's throw from Beaubourg and many other tourist places. And what's further away won't really be far away thanks to public transportation, like the metro just a few steps from the hotel. From the lobby to the roof, including this magnificent Penthouse, the Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers is truly an address not to be missed in tourist Paris.

Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers | Penthouse Paris 3
Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers | Penthouse Paris 3
Quick Response Code

Où réserver un penthouse dans Paris 3e ? À l’Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers

Un penthouse est une opportunité assez rare même sur Paris. Le volume, la superficie, l’exploitation du toit, tous les ingrédients sont réunis à l’Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers. Découvrez le plus beau penthouse de Paris 3 .

 Appartement de luxe dans Paris 3 au cœur d’un hôtel 4 étoiles

L’ Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers est tout d’abord un magnifique établissement. Ses 66 chambres, de la suite au penthouse, sont toutes décorées avec un vrai sens de l’esthétique, une vraie personnalité grâce à son architecture innovante si bien cachée derrière la façade haussmannienne. Chaque lieu de vie, comme les parties communes, sont sublimés à la fois par le travail architectural, mais aussi par des prestations haut de gamme. De l’équipement des chambres à l’atelier beauté, du toit à ce fameux penthouse dans Paris 3e, tout vous laissera un merveilleux souvenir de votre passage dans la capitale. Restaurant d’inspiration italienne et bar "mixologie", espace fitness et salles pour l'événementiel, cet hôtel avec Penthouse à Paris 3eme arrondissement ne va pas vous laisser indifférent.

 Le plus bel appartement de luxe dans un hôtel Paris 3

Le penthouse est la pièce maîtresse de cet hôtel, son chef d'œuvre. Les 100 m² de cet appartement de luxe dans Paris 3 sont parfaits pour accueillir une famille, un couple d’amis ou organiser une réception. Il y a 2 chambres, une magnifique salle de bain, un mini-bar et Nespresso, un salon, une kitchenette, une salle à manger et une magnifique terrasse. La vue sur les toits de Paris et l’Eglise voisine ajoute un cachet fou à cette terrasse. Votre penthouse dans Paris 3, c’est le luxe du calme, de l’esthétique, de l’autonomie tout en profitant des services haut de gamme d’un hôtel dans le Marais . Il vous mettra au cœur de la capitale, à deux pas de Beaubourg et de bien d’autres lieux touristiques. Et ce qui sera plus loin ne le sera pas vraiment grâce aux transports en commun, comme le métro à deux pas de l’hôtel. Du lobby au toit en passant par ce magnifique Penthouse, l’Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers est vraiment une adresse incontournable du Paris touristique.

Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers | Penthouse Paris 3
Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers | Penthouse Paris 3
Quick Response Code