Between le Marais and Montorgueil, the hotel offers the experience of a timeless art of living.

An inspiring and unique addition to the busting neighborhood in which it sits, the Hotel National des Arts et Métiers is a feat of modern architecture and innovative design hidden behind a classic Haussmannian facade. The 66-room establishment, restaurant and bar have been realized using the noblest materials and crafted by artisans in the tradition of French savoir-faire.

A hideaway of remarkable hospitality
to promote the delights of Italian gastronomy

DISCOVER THE RESTAURANT

RISTORANTE NATIONAL

From rue Réaumur to the hotel's patio, the Ristorante National unfolds like a chic trattoria. An expert team honours the sincerity of this Italian cuisine fed with the right products.

READ MORE

HERBARIUM

To be enjoyed without moderation from the afterwork, the Herbarium cocktail bar welcomes both hotel residents and Parisians and stopovers, lovers of premium spirits and signature cocktails.
 

DISCOVER

The time of a cocktail

A MIXOLOGICAL DEN

The talented Oscar Quagliarini has created a cocktail menu like a perfumer composing his fragrances. Each cocktail has a strong olfactory/gustatory identity, sometimes feminine and sometimes masculine, which should awaken all the taster's senses.


THE CITY FOR DECORATION

On the hotel's roof, a terrace offers a unique view of the rooftops of Paris, which is also shared by the Penthouse, the hotel's centrepiece. Suddenly, Sacré-Coeur, the Centre Pompidou or Les Arts & Métiers voisins appeared from a new angle.


ARCHITECTURAL SIGNATURE

As artistic director and the architect of the hotel's interiors, designer Raphael Navot brings his unique, blod sensibililty to this project. With acute sensitivity, he strikes a balance between innovation and artisanship, choosing to work with the finest raw materials and ushering the timeless tradition of french craftslanship into the 21st Century.

AUTONOMY MEANS SUSTAINABILITY

Aware of the current environmental challenges, wishing to combine performance and respect for natural resources, the Hotel National des Arts et Métiers is proud to be one of the few Parisian establishments to be awarded the Eco Label.

This Eco Label is the guarantee of a high level of requirement in order to reduce its impact on the environment as much as possible. In a policy of respect for the environment, the hotel is committed to controlling the management of fluids and waste throughout the year in a process of recycling and reducing the products consumed.

The establishment follows a conscientious code of conduct to embed this project in its DNA, and raise awareness of environmental protection.

Discover the charming Hotel Bachaumont, member of the Clé Group. Situated 10 minutes away from the Hôtel National des Arts & Métiers, this establishment offers you an immersion into the vibrant neibourghood of Montorgeuil.

Follow us on Instagram

221/Home/1920x180HNAM-195.jpg
221/Home/image-home-02.jpg
221/Home/fond_1.jpg
221/Home/HDHNAM-14-Modifier.jpg
221/Restaurant/Hnam-restaurant-salle.jpg
221/Restaurant/_G2_7033.jpg

Entre le Marais et Montorgueil, un hôtel qui offre l'éxpérience d'un art de vivre intemporel.

Un établissement hôtelier comme nul autre à Paris se dessine avec discrétion derrière des façades haussmanniennes. Misant sur l’audace d’une architecture innovante, avec un parti pris engagé dans le respect de l’environnement, l’adresse propose 66 chambres habillées de matières à la noblesse brute (pierre de taille, terrazzo, acier, bois massif…) par les mains d’artisans experts.

Un repaire d'hospitalité
promoteur de la gastronomie italienne

DÉCOUVRIR LE RESTAURANT

RISTORANTE NATIONAL

Depuis la rue Réaumur jusqu’au patio de l’hôtel, le Ristorante National se déploie telle une trattoria chic. Une équipe experte fait honneur à la sincérité de cette cuisine italienne nourrie de bons produits.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

HERBARIUM

A fréquenter sans modération dès l’afterwork, le Bar à cocktail Herbarium accueille autant les résidents de l’hôtel que les parisiens et voyageurs en escale, amateurs de spiritueux premium et cocktails signature.

 

DÉCOUVRIR

Le temps d'un cocktail

UN REPAIRE MIXOLOGIQUE

Le talentueux Oscar Quagliarini a imaginé une carte de cocktails à la manière d’un parfumeur composant ses fragrances. Chaque cocktail dispose d’une identité olfactive/gustative marquée, tantôt féminine tantôt masculine, qui devrait mettre tous les sens du dégustateur en éveil.


LA VILLE POUR DÉCOR

Sur le toit de l’hôtel, une terrasse, offre une vue inédite sur les toits de Paris que partage également le Penthouse, pièce maîtresse de l’hôtel. Soudain, le Sacré-Coeur, le Centre Pompidou ou Les Arts & Métiers voisins apparaissent sous un angle nouveau.


L'ÉLÉGANCE DU SUR-MESURE INTEMPOREL

Le designer Raphael Navot et l’agence d’architecture DVVD font ici dialoguer le style haussmannien si cher à Paris et la sensibilité d’un dispositif hôtelier parfaitement ancré dans le 21è siècle. Matières et textures façonnées dans le respect de l’artisanat d’art se révèlent sous un jour nouveau à travers des dessins et des formes qui déjouent l’épreuve du temps.

AUTONOME POUR ÊTRE DURABLE

Conscient des enjeux environnementaux actuels, souhaitant allier performance et respect des ressources naturelles, l’Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers est fier de faire partie des rares établissements parisiens labellisés Eco Label.

Cet Eco Label est la garantie d’un niveau d’exigence élevé afin de réduire au maximum son impact sur l’environnement. Dans une politique de respect de l’environnement, l’hôtel s’engage à contrôler la gestion des fluides et des déchets tout au long de l’année dans une démarche de recyclage et réduction des produits consommés.

Découvrez ici le charme de l'Hôtel Bachaumont, membre de la Clé Group. Situé à 10 min de l'Hôtel National des Arts & Métiers, l'établissement propose une immersion dans le quartier vibrant de Montorgueil.

Suivez-nous sur Instagram

221/Home/1920x180HNAM-195.jpg
221/Home/image-home-02.jpg
221/Home/fond_1.jpg
221/Home/HDHNAM-14-Modifier.jpg
221/Restaurant/Hnam-restaurant-salle.jpg
221/Restaurant/_G2_7033.jpg