Find a hotel in the Sentier in Paris

The writer Balzac already took pleasure in having some of his novel characters evolve there. More than a century later, the magic and fascination of the picturesque Sentier district is still palpable. The figures of literature have been replaced by those of modern life, which is very real and in tune with the times.

A hotel in the heart of Paris, in the Sentier

Until a few years ago, Sentier owed its reputation and attractiveness to the quality of the textiles produced there. Now that globalization has set in, many establishments have deserted the area. However, the district is far from having said its last word. Shops are still very present and now rub shoulders with the limitless ambitions of digital start-ups. The Sentier is a unique neighborhood, capable of constantly renewing itself without making a clean sweep of its rich past. Its most cherished emblem is the rue du Sentier, of course, the very street that gave its name to the entire neighborhood. However, no other street would represent so well the life that takes over the district as the rue Montorgueil. Very popular with Parisians and tourists alike, this street is full of restaurants, cafés and stores. It can boast of being one of the few pedestrian streets in Paris! Not far from the heavy atmosphere of the Grands Boulevards, Le Sentier still offers an appreciable haven of peace in the crazy French capital. This is what makes it so pleasant for a tourist stay.

Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers, your ideal hotel in the Sentier district of Paris

The Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers is a 4 star hotel with an Italian restaurant in the heart of the Marais. In summer, you can enjoy a dish rich in Mediterranean flavors or a cocktail on the roof terrace. And if the weather is not good, there is always the fitness room, the wellness area or the yoga workshops to comfort you. In the heart of the 3rd arrondissement of the capital, the   Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers spreads out along a square dotted with trees. Nature is an essential component of the hotel's face. It does not only constitute the environment and the decoration of the establishment. It is its very essence, as the eco-responsible charter adopted by the hotel proves. The Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers is the perfect base from which to explore the various districts of the capital. Starting with the Marais and Sentier, which are in the immediate vicinity of your room. Your room will surely overlook a large, peaceful and relaxing courtyard. Very bright, it faces the six floors of the hotel. Each room is a real invitation to escape. The journey begins here, even before venturing into the charming streets of the capital. Using modern materials and playing with space, the rooms offer a cozy cocoon in the middle of one of the most vibrant and inspiring cities in Europe, if not the world. The establishment is not only for families and groups of friends looking for the perfect place to stay in Paris. It also offers many possibilities for the organization of events. Catering services and privatization of spaces are available upon request.

Quick Response Code

Trouver un hôtel dans le Sentier à Paris

L'écrivain Balzac prenait déjà plaisir à y faire évoluer certains de ses personnages de roman. Plus d'un siècle plus tard, la magie et la fascination du quartier pittoresque du Sentier est toujours aussi palpable. Aux figures de la la littérature, ce sont substituées celles de la vie moderne, bien réelle elle et en phase avec son temps.

Un hôtel au coeur de Paris, dans le Sentier

Il y a encore quelques années, Sentier devait sa réputation et son attractivité à la qualité du textile qu'on y produisait. Mondialisation oblige, nombreux sont les établissements à avoir déserté les lieux. Le quartier est pourtant loin d'avoir dit son dernier mot. Les commerces y sont encore bien présents et côtoient désormais les ambitions sans limites des start-ups numériques. Le Sentier est un quartier unique, capable de se renouveler sans cesse sans faire table rase de la richesse de son passé. Son emblème le plus cher, c'est la rue du Sentier bien sûr, celle-là même qui a donné son nom à l'ensemble du quartier. Pourtant aucune rue ne serait si bien représenter la vie qui s'empare du quartier que la rue Montorgueil. Très prisé des Parisiens comme des touristes, cette rue regorge de restaurants, de cafés et de boutiques. Elle peut se vanter d'être l'une des rares rues piétonnes de Paris ! Non loin de l'atmosphère pesante des Grands Boulevards, Le Sentier offre encore un havre de paix appréciable dans la folle capitale française. C'est d'ailleurs ce qui la rend si agréable pour un séjour touristique.

Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers, votre hôtel idéal dans le Quartier du Sentier de    Paris

L'Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers est un établissement 4 étoiles avec restaurant italien au coeur du Marais. En été, vous pourrez déguster un plat riche en saveurs méditerranéennes ou un cocktail sur la terrasse sur le toit. Et si le temps n'est malheureusement pas de la partie, il y aura toujours la salle de fitness, l'espace bien-être ou les ateliers de yoga pour vous réconforter. En plein coeur du 3è arrondissement de la capitale, l'Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers se déploie le long d'un square parsemé d'arbres. La nature d'ailleurs est une composante essentielle du visage de l'hôtel. Elle ne constitue pas seulement l'environnement et la décoration de l'établissement. C'est son essence même comme le prouve la charte éco-responsable adoptée par l'hôtel. L'Hôtel National des Arts et Métiers constitue la base parfaite pour partir explorer les différents quartiers de la capitale. A commencer par le Marais et Sentier, qui se trouvent à proximité immédiate de votre chambre. Votre chambre justement donnera sûrement sur une large cour paisible et relaxante. Très lumineuse, elle fait face aux six étages de l'hôtel. Chacune des chambres est une véritable invitation à l'évasion. Le voyage commence déjà ici, avant même de s'aventurer dans les rues pleines de charme de la capitale. Usant de matériaux modernes et jouant avec les espaces, les chambres offrent un cocon douillet et cosy au beau milieu d'une des cités les plus vibrantes et les plus inspirantes d'Europe, voire du monde entier. L'établissement ne s'adresse pas seulement aux familles et aux groupes d'amis à la recherche de l'endroit parfait où séjourner à Paris. Il offre aussi de nombreuses possibilités pour l'organisation d'événements. Service traiteur et privatisation d'espaces sont disponibles sur simple demande.